Humanitarian Award

Humanitarian Award

2015 Humanitarian Award recipients – Bettye and Fred Skillern and Jennifer Nicely, CHI Memorial Foundation Chief Development Officer

Established in 1996, the Memorial Hospital Humanitarian Award honors members of the Chattanooga community by recognizing outstanding service and dedication to Memorial Hospital and the community at large. Past award recipients include (ordered first to most recent) H. Clay Evans Johnson, Sister Thomas de Sales, Dr. Pope Holliday, Dr. Joseph Lavecchia, Dr. Don Cannon, Hedy Davenport, Dr. Malcolm Daniel, James A. Davis, Jay & Kathleen Craven, Dr. Gus Graham, Dr. Charles A. Portera, Grant Law, Dr. Richard Lynn, Joan Frierson, Dr. Woodruff A. Banks, Jr., Zan Guerry and the Inspired Heroes Campaign Leadership Team, and Fred and Bettye Skillern.

For more information about CHI Memorial's Humanitarian Award, call (423) 495-4151.

> learn more
> learn more

Subscribe to our e-newsletter

Our free e-newsletters offer information to help you live well.

Find a Physician for you.

Find an expert primary care physician or specialist to fit your needs.

Give and become a hero.

With your help we can transform medical care in our region.