Board of Directors

Board of Directors

CHI Memorial Board of Directors 2018-2019

James H. Pesnell, Chair
Jill M. Aplin, Vice Chair
Corinne A. Allen, Secretary
John F. Boxell, MD
Christopher P. Crimmins
Davey B. Daniel, MD
Arlene J. Donowitz, MD
Marilyn Helms, DBA
James L.E. Hill
Sr. Dorothy Jackson, SCN
Matthew H. Kodsi, MD, Ph.D., President, Medical Staff, CHI Memorial
MaryStewart Lewis
John P. Nash, MD
Cynthia Nesson
Janelle Reilly, Market President and COO
Larry P. Schumacher, Market CEO and Sr. Vice President, Operations, E/SE Division
Mary P. Tanner, Ph.D.
William P. Warren, MD
Jeffrey T. Wilson

> learn more
> learn more
> learn more

Subscribe to our e-newsletter

Our free e-newsletters offer information to help you live well.

Find a Physician for you.

Find an expert primary care physician or specialist to fit your needs.

Give and become a hero.

With your help we can transform medical care in our region.