CHI Memorial Announces 2020-2021 Board of Directors


CHI Memorial is pleased to announce officers and members of the board of directors for 2020-2021.

William P. Warren, MD, will continue to serve as chair of the board of directors, and Jill M. Aplin will continue to serve as vice chair. Corinne A. Allen will continue in her role as secretary, and Michael Sutton, CFO, CHI Memorial, will serve as board treasurer.

Michael Webb, MBA, is a new member of the CHI Memorial board of directors.  He joins board members John F. Boxell, MD; Christopher P. Crimmins; Davey B. Daniel, MD; Arlene Donowitz, MD; Marilyn Helms, DBA; Sister Dorothy Jackson, SCN; MaryStewart Lewis; John P. Nash, MD; Sister Judith Raley, SCN; Mary P. Tanner, Ph.D.; Aaron Webb, Esq.; and Jeffrey T. Wilson, D. Min.

Steven Perlaky, MD, president, CHI Memorial Hospital Georgia medical staff, and James Zellner, MD, president, CHI Memorial Hospital Chattanooga medical staff, join Janelle Reilly, market CEO, CHI Memorial, and Larry Schumacher, senior vice president, operations, Southeast division, CommonSpirit Health, as ex-officio members of the CHI Memorial board of directors. 

Mike Webb is the president of Webb Financial Consultants. He will also serve the CHI Memorial board as chair of the audit and compliance committee.


Explore press kits, logos and facts about CHI Memorial.

CHI Memorial's free app provides point-to-point wayfinding and an option for verbal directions for navigating CHI Memorial Hospital Chattanooga.

Learn how our clinical professionals are changing lives for the better.