Your generosity impacts lives, makes a difference, heals our community

CHI Memorial Foundation board of directors

Our Foundation is governed by a board of dedicated members comprised of community volunteers, business executives and hospital and health care professionals who strive to improve the health of our region. The board members assist in the many aspects of the Foundation's fundraising efforts and also with increasing community awareness of both CHI Memorial and the Foundation.

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Dan Norton, Chair
Julie Brandao, Vice Chair
Jeremy Jenkins, Treasurer
Rob Carden, Secretary
Rich Kramer, Member at Large
Will Clegg, Member at Large
Jonathan Adams
Dr. Zac Brown
Lacy Burd
Camille Daniel
Gina Dhanani
James R. Headrick, M.D.
Janie Jones
Ginny Kelly
Laura Ketcham
Lisa Maclellan
Steve McNally
Steve Newton
Rick Partain
Dana Perry
Jim Pesnell
Kelly Richardson, M.D.
Stephanie Sinkfield
Taylor Whaley, M.D.
Chad Young

Members Ex-Officio

Jennifer Nicely, President, CHI Memorial Foundation
Janelle Reilly, Market CEO, CHI Memorial