CHI Memorial Foundation Board of Directors

CHI Memorial Foundation Board of Directors

Our Foundation is governed by a board of dedicated members comprised of community volunteers, business executives and hospital and health care professionals who strive to improve the health of our region. The board members assist in the many aspects of the Foundation's fundraising efforts and also with increasing community awareness of both CHI Memorial and the Foundation. 

CHI Memorial Foundation Board of Directors 2017-2018

Hodgen Mainda, Chair
MaryStewart Lewis, Immediate Past Chair
Dan Norton, Treasurer
Sue Culpepper, Secretary
Julie Brandao, Member at Large
Rich Kramer, Member at Large
Carlos Baleeiro, M.D.
Jayne Brzezienski
Brad Burcham
Eric Campbell
Will Clegg
Kris Czufin
Lee Jackson, M.D.
Ronna Renee Jackson
Janie Jones
Warren Logan
Lisa Maclellan
Susan Maclellan
Steve Newton
Dana Perry
Betsy Ranalli
Sanford Sharp, M.D.
Dawn Shea
Paula Shuford
Stephanie Sinkfield
David Wendt, M.D.

Members Ex-Officio
Jennifer Nicely
Larry Schumacher

To learn more about the CHI Memorial Foundation, please call (423) 495-4438 or email us at foundation@memorial.org.

> learn more
> learn more
> learn more
> learn more

Subscribe to our e-newsletter

Our free e-newsletters offer information to help you live well.

Find a Physician for you.

Find an expert primary care physician or specialist to fit your needs.

Give and become a hero.

With your help we can transform medical care in our region.